Mongol Derby 2015 Leaderboard Day 4

We're continuing to see satellite problems over Mongolia at the moment, including the ones connected to the Spot trackers so the positions on the tracking map are approximately 3 hours behind the riders existing positions. Actual locations are below:


Elise Poitrinal
Braden Cameron
Michele Tanaka
Byeronie Epstein
Maxim Van Lierde
Ben Wilks


Patrick Sells
Sara Klymkowsky
Uma Mencia
Kathryn Whitney
Catriona Paterson

Between HS12 & 13

Cassie Ekert
Louise Crosbie
Andrea Westerdahl
Will Graham
Gerda Pohl
Petra Sundestrom


Bruce Chernoff
Sophie Watson
Amy Johnson
Sophie Wilford
Simon Pearse
Devan Horn

Between HS11 & 12

Thomas Ellingsen
Paddy Woods
Liz Brown


Patrick Norman
Alexander Dobres
Jensie Engisch
Cathrine Fodstad
Daniel Reeds
Sarah Cooksey
Iain Hayter


Catherine Gudde
Catherine Coward


Sian Dyson 
Jenna Carr 

Derby chief Katy will be reporting through the race, live on Twitter: @MongolDerbyLive

The Full List of Riders can be found over on the Mongol Derby website.

You can follow the live tracking here, The Mongol Derby twitter here and get daily race updates by subscribing to the mailing list here.

Applications for 2016 are open. If you prefer to participate than spectate you can apply here.