Mongol Derby 2015 - Leaderboard Day 1

Between HS3 & 4

Devan Horn (DH)
Cassie Ekert (CE)
Louise Crosbie (LC)

At HS3

William Graham (WG)
Sara Klymkowsky (SK)
Michele Tanaka (MT)
Kathryn Whitney (KW)
Ben Wilks (BW)
Maxim Van Lierde (ML)
Byeronie Epstein (BE)
Patrick Sells (PSL)
Petra Sundstom (PSD)
Andrea Westerdahl (AW)
Elise Poitrinal (EP)
Catriona Paterson (CP)
Uma Mencia (UM)
Patric Norman (PN)
Simon Pearse (SP)
Braden Cameron (BCM)

Between HS2 & 3

Liz Brown
Sophie Watson
Amy Johnson
Gerda Pohl
Iain Hayter
Thomas Ellingson
Sarah Cooksey
Daniel Reeds
Paddy Woods
Bruce Chernoff
Sophie Wilford (SWL)
Alexander Dobres
Jennifer Engisch
Catherine Guidde
Catherine Coward
Sian Dyson
Cathrine Fodstad


Jenna Carr (JC)

* Where riders are at an Urtuu they are not in order, when on the steppe they are in order of proximity to the next station.

Derby chief Katy will be reporting through the race: @MongolDerbyLive

The Full List of Riders can be found over on the Mongol Derby website.

You can follow the live tracking here, The Mongol Derby twitter here and get daily race updates by subscribing to the mailing list here.

Applications for 2016 are open. If you prefer to participate than spectate you can apply here.