Mongol Derby 2015 - Leaderboard Day 7

1st       Byeronie Epstein
2nd     Elise Poitrinal


Ben Wilks
Michele Tanaka
Maxim van Lierde


Braden Cameron


Patrick Sells

HS 24

William Graham


Kathryn Whitney
Uma Mencia
Catriona Paterson
Sara Klymkowsky

Between HS22 & HS23

Cassie Ekert
Louise Crosbie
Thomas Ellingsen


Liz Brown
Gerda Pohl
Petra Sundstrom
Bruce Chernoff
Sophie Wilford
Andrea Westerdahl
Paddy Woods

Between HS21 & HS22

Amy Johnson
Sophie Watson


Daniel Reeds
Sarah Cooksey
Alexander Dobres
Cathrine Fodstad
Catherine Gudde
Catherine Coward
Patric Norman
Simon Pearse
Jennifer Engisch
Iain Hayter


Devan Horn
Sian Dyson
Jenna Carr

The Full List of Riders can be found over on the Mongol Derby website. You can follow the live tracking of the rest of the race here, The Mongol Derby twitter is  here.

Applications for 2016 are open. If you prefer to participate than spectate you can apply here.