Mongol Derby 2015 - Leaderboard Day 6


Byeronie Epstein
Elise Poitrinal
Ben Wilks
Maxim Van Lierde
Michele Tanaka

Between HS22 & HS23

Braden Cameron


Patrick Sells


Will Graham
Kathryn Whitney
Uma Mencia
Sara Klymkowsky
Catriona Paterson

HS 19

Cassie Ekert
Louise Crosbie

HS 18

Sophie Watson
Gerda Pohl
Thomas Ellingson
Petra Sundstrom
Andrea Westerdahl
Liz Brown 
Sophie Wilford
Simon Pearse
Patrick Norman
Paddy Woods
Amy Johnson
Bruce Chernoff
Cathrine Fodstad


Jennifer Engisch
Iain Hayter
Alexander Dobres
Sarah Cooksey
Daniel Reeds


Catherine Gudde
Catherine Coward


Devan Horn
Sian Dyson
Jenna Carr

Derby chief Katy will be reporting through the race, live on Twitter: @MongolDerbyLive

The Full List of Riders can be found over on the Mongol Derby website.

You can follow the live tracking here, The Mongol Derby twitter here and get daily race updates by subscribing to the mailing list here.

Applications for 2016 are open. If you prefer to participate than spectate you can apply here.