Mongol Derby LEADERBOARD: Day 7 – Saturday 10th August

Positions and results at the end of Day 7:

1. Lara Prior-Palmer – finished

2. Devan Horn – finished

12km short of Horse Station 24

3. Clare Twemlow

4. Kirsten Melis

Horse Station 23

5. Chloe Phillips-Harris

Horse Station 19

6. Anthony Ward Thomas

7. Dylan Delahunt

8. Alex Embiricos

9. Mondi Kanyana

10. Natacha Lazareff

Ivo Marloh*

Horse Station 18

11. Inge Rall-Behm

12. Barbara Seele

13. Todd Cranny

14. Lynne Gilbert

15. Sandra Fretelliere

16. Hannah Bronwin

Shelley Bates*

* = Hors concours - riders marked are still riding but have accepted some kind of outside assistance and are therefore no longer officially competing for a place on the race leaderboard.

Retired from the field

James Johnston

Katy Vincent

Lynne Hamilton

Catriona Paterson

Georgina Johnston

Tamara Hudleston

Mattias Lochthofen

Lydia Wood

Alison Wilson

Paddy Woods

Adam Pearlman

Tom Burk